20/21 S, N. R. Avenue, Kolkata 700053

School Calendar 2021

Calendar

Due to the Covid-19 pandemic, the school calendar is temporarily suspended. We will be communicating with our parents via email and our groups. We will re-open the school only when the government publishes the order to do so. We will continue to work digitally from our homes, as we have been for the last few months, and create lessons for our students.

If you have any queries, please reach out to us via email smita@learningtreekolkata.com / admin@learningtreekolkata.com or our Facebook Page.

DATE
DAY
HOLIDAY
23.01.2021 Saturday Birthday of Netaji
26.01.2021 Tuesday Republic Day
16.02.2021 Tuesday Saraswati Puja
The final assessment for the children will begin on 1st March, Monday and will continue till 19th March, Friday. Children will be provided with the time table for the assessment.
29.03.2021 Monday Holi
Session Break: Learning Tree will close for the session break on 25.03.2021, Thursday and will re-open for the new academic year on 05.04.2021, Monday.
05.04.2021 Monday Joining of new students.
15.04.2021 Thursday Poila Baisakh (Bengali New Year)
Summer Vacations: Learning Tree will close for the Puja vacation on 14.05.2021, Monday.  We will re-open on 14.06.2021.
21.07.2021 Wednesday Id-uz-Zoha
19.08.2021 Thursday Muharram
03.08.2021 Monday Janmashtami
02.10.2021 Saturday Gandhi Jayanti
06.10.2021 Wednesday Mahalaya
Puja Vacation: Learning Tree will close for the Puja vacation on 11.10.2021, Monday.  We will re-open on 21.10.2021.

Diwali Break: Learning Tree will close on 01.11.2021, Monday and re-open on 08.11. 2021, Monday.

19.11.2021 Friday Guru Nanak’s Birthday
Winter Vacation: Learning Tree will close on 24.12.2021, Friday and will re-open on 03.01.2022, Monday.
26.01.2022 Wednesday Republic Day